Fellow Bloggers you Should Also Read – Badass Auntie

When you ask a Badass Auntie for an interview, you get what you ask for. Today, another badass blogger gets the opportunity to shoot some shit and bitchin badassery with Badass Auntie. I may not have testicles, as alleged here, but I have one hell of a lovely vagina.

You mean to tell me that you don't have Sweet Tea?

Now that I finally got a proper laptop I can continue my ‘Bloggers you should also read” series. This one also is from someone who lives on that little tiny island down in Belize by the name of Badass Auntie. I have known Badass for many years and consider her a friend. Badass and her wife got tired of working their collective arses off in London and moved to Belize. I am fairly sure she doesn’t have balls but if she did, they would probably weigh over 3.5 stones each. Without further adeau, I present Badass Auntie.

1. Name of your blog, hyper link, twitter handle, Facebook page and your Pen Name.
Badass Auntie
https://badassauntie.wordpress.com/
https://www.facebook.com/BadassAuntie
Badass Auntie

2. How did you come up the name of the blog and or your Penname?
Destiny

3. Describe your blog/brand in 5 sentences or less.
I’m Badass and I’m an Auntie. I write letters to…

View original post 856 more words

Leave a Reply

